top of page
Image by Dose Media

Board of Directors

Wanda Farmer ------------ President, Founder

Derick Edwards ----------- Vice President, Co-Founder 

Brittany Edwards ----------Treasurer

Suzette White ------------- Secretary

Dorothy Edwards --------- Board Member, Co-Founder

James Quash ------------- Board Chairman

Suzette White ------------- Board Member

Steve Geter ---------------- Board Member

Will Simmons -------------- Board Member

Melissa Vaughn ----------- Team Member

Everett Spindle ------------Team Member

Community Relations

Community Relations




DA Picture with Ashland Town Council_edited.jpg
bottom of page